Webinar Service Hub – June 22

Join us for this exclusive Webinar!  We have limited spaces available, and we are also OFFERING A SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR THE 1ST 100 PARICIPANTS!*

1st  – 100 participants qualify:

  • 2 months of free uninterrupted service of Service Hub. A value of up to $500!
  • Discount does require a min of 1yr service agreement with Service Hub.

Sign Up Now to this exclusive webinar on Service Hub!  Spaces are LIMITED so sign up today!

About Service Hub – Service Hub is a Claims Management, Field Service & Delivery Logistics solutions leader for the services industry. Whether you are a retailer, manufacturer, third party administrator, service company or just in need of better managing your services business, Service Hub provides the solutions you need.

*Discount is provided for the Service Hub Professional Plan with a minimum of 10 users.

DATE

June 22, 2021

TIME

2:00 EST – 1:00 CDT
12:00 MT – 11:00 PT

LOCATION

Virtual Webinar

ORGANIZER

Andre Kwasnik
Phone: 678-882-9370
Email: andre@servicetechnologies.biz
Website: www.servicehubcrm.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US